Introducing Dr. Kupkowski and Dr. Merok!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Windy City Health Partners

Family Practice & Osteopaths located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Windy City Health Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Windy City Health Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Very welcoming and friendly experience. Everything was explained to me clearly and done efficiently. I would recommend to anyone looking for a doctor in Chicago!
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Cook is an excellent family doctor who focuses on the whole person. During a very difficult time for me, he provided care and demonstrated genuine concern. He showed me that as his patient he is my advocate in all matters that affect my well-being.
Brendan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Comfortable with dr. cool. Doctor, chiropractor, therapist. A patient for years and years.
Kris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Professional, helpful, empathetic
Selin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very close attention and detailed examination. I felt in good hands and was able to explain every concern I had. Dr Cook is also very attentive and responsive even after your visit that gives you the feeling - I found my long-term physician.
Amelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
As usual, the staff and Doctor are incredibly friendly and helpful. This visit was for my 11-year old daughter. And they treater her with the utmost respect, professionalism and care. Thank you.
Conor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Cook was a great experience. I had to find a new primary care physician and he made that transition seamless.
Lee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
As always a great experience.
Saul S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
I've been going to Dr. Cook for almost 15 years. He takes the time to ask questions and listen and is always spot on with his diagnosis. I enjoy the non-traditional office atmosphere, friendly staff and flexibility.
Miguel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Cook and his team made me feel safe, welcome and comfortable. Letting me know that I am cared for and not to hesitate to contact them if I have any questions.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Probably the best doctor I've ever had!
Jeanett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Cook is a great companionate person. I have a lot of respect for him.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Cook has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He’s been there for me during both good times and rough times. He’s the best!
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
As always Dr. Cook treats his patients as a person and not just. Number coming though the door.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
Quick and friendly
Kara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Cook was fantastic per usual and the student doctor, Kate was one of the best!
Kris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
It’s always important for me to feel safe and contained in an environment of non-judgment. That is Dr. Cook to me. A doctor, a compassionate listerner and a friend.
Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent first time experience! I was worried that it would be difficult finding a doctor that I trusted and trusted to keep my best interest foremost. Very detailed and friendly staff, knowledgeable and informative! Would highly recommend Dr. Cook!

Insurances We Accept

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois (BCBSIL)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Great West Health Care